Wedding Suppliers

Name Services Website email phone
Gegyn Fach y Wlad Caterers no website but amazing food, buffets, hot meals or afternoon teas Iona Marks 07901 716966
Finesse Caterers http://www.finessecatering.com/ enquiries@finessecatering.com 01269 831436
Prickly Pear Caterers http://pricklypear.uk.com/ jane@pricklypear.uk.com 01873 810050
Cwtch Catering Caterers https://www.facebook.com/pages/CWTCH cwtch.catering@yahoo.com Marc Scaife 07751 144274
Harry’s Caterers Hog Roast Hire www.harryscaterers.co.uk info@harryscaterers.co.uk 07891 816767
Carms Hog Roast Hog Roast Hire www.carmarthenshirehogroast.co.uk info@carmarthenshirehogroast.co.uk 01792 446017
Afan Catering Hog Roast +more http://www.afancatering.co.uk/   07765 265729
Hoggets Hog Roast Hire www.hoggetshogroasts.com   07967 955773
Martin Jones Hog Roast Hire www.martinjonesbutcher.co.uk martin@martinjonesbutcher.co.uk 01269 592004
JJ’s Harmony Event hire Vintage teas, sash hire-  Goo’s garden, chutneys http://jjsharmonyeventhire.wix.com/jjsharmonyeventhire jjsharmonyeventhire@gmail.com Julia & Joanna 07714 511740        07791 769782
Giddy Pig Hog Roast Hire www.thegiddypig thegiddypig@hotmail.co.uk 01874 658819
Del’s flowers Flowers www.delsflowers.co.uk delythprice@live.co.uk 01550 740242
Forget me not flowers Flowers https://www.facebook.com/ForgetMeNotFlowersgifts louiselewis90@icloud.com 07827 763331
Emma Keller Eye Lashes & Brows Facebook emmakeller@googlemail.com 07875 528694
Elinor Thomas Hair Stylist Llangadog 07834 485699 01550 777641
Emma Phillips Wedding dresses www.emmaphillipsbridal.com emma@emmaphillipsbridal.com 01267 237127
Jazzabelles Singers https://www.facebook.com/Jazzabelles llinosmyfanwy@icloud.com 01269 871689
Jenna loves Photography Photography http://www.jennalovesphotography.com info@jennalovesphotography.com 07501 796727
Pickledegg Stationery & photography http://www.pickledegg.org.uk/ design@pickledegg.org.uk 07800 726592
Cardiau Calon Stationery www.cardiaucalon.com cardiaucalon@btinternet.com Emma Powell 07971 888893
PartParty4U Party stuff & chaircovers www.partparty4u.com info@cloud9weddingsandevents.co.uk 01874 623268
 Beiliglas Barn  Accommodation  www.beiliglasbarn.co.uk  Janice  07847 381676
 Brecon Beacons Holiday Cottages  Accommodation  https://www.breconcottages.com/  enquiries@breconcottages.com  01874 676446
Mair Pennycook Travel agents Facebook mairjdavies@hotmail.com
Mez-merised cakes Cakes http://www.mez-merisedcakes.co.uk info@mez-merisedcakes.co.uk 07791 338197
Myddfai Hall Venue www.myddfai.org info@myddfai.org 01550 720449
Pentwyn Tweed Tweed items (on other list too) www.welshtweed.co.uk  pentwyn@ymail.com  Nikki Witt   01550 720451
Sioned Dyer Harpist sioneddyer@hotmail.com
Steffano’s Ice cream tricycle http://www.stefanoicecream.co.uk/ sales@stefanoicecream.co.uk 07854 457468
Ray’s Taxi Taxis   Ray 07775 210990
Towy Taxi Taxis     07544 624411
Henry Stokes Disco     01550 777226
Greyhound Bar Kevin Foster lewisandfoster@hotmail.co.uk 07727 682295
Bar Hire Wales Bar Matthew Farr matthew@barhirewalesltd.com 07983 728996