Myddfai Hall Re-opening Friday 30th April 2021

Myddfai Community Council Meeting 3rd July 2020
January 30, 2021

Myddfai Hall Re-opening Friday 30th April 2021

We are looking forward to welcoming everyone back to our cafe shop & hall, there will be outside cafe seating only until 18th May

Opening hours:-  (For Days not mentioned we are closed)

Friday 30th April – 11am-3pm

Sat 1st May- 11am-3pm

Sun 2nd May- 11am-3pm

Monday 3rd May (Bank Holiday)- 11am-3pm

Friday 7th May- 11am-3pm

Sat 8th May – 11am-3pm

Sun 9th May – 11am-3pm

Friday 14th May- 11am-3pm

Sat 15th May – 11am-3pm

Sun 16th May – 11am-3pm

Tuesday 18th May 11am-4pm   & every day from then on (except Mondays-  but we are open on bank holiday Monday 31st May)   Inside seating available from this day forward

 

You can book a table if you want to guarantee availability    Tel 01550 720449   or 07879 119223